The eleventh part of ACDI Multipurpose Cooperative’s Sequential Annual General Assembly and Election (SAGA&E) for the year 2012 was held on March 13, 2012 at Mactan Benito Ebuen Air Base (MBEAB), Lapu-Lapu City. The total number of attendees on the said event is 110, composed of 69 regular members and 41 associate members. Among these attendees were 65 registered voters. The voting booth opened at 07:21 AM and closed at 09:30 AM.
The General Assembly proper started at exactly 09:30 AM led by the ACDI MPC Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors, BGen Alfredo G Ramirez (Ret). Also present in the event are other members of ACDI Board of Directors, Management and staff led by President, MGen Gilbert S Llanto (Ret) and of course, the ACDI MPC members. The General Assembly proper recessed at exactly 10:00 AM. The success of the said activity was made possible with the help of the different committees formed including the Election Committee headed by Maj Rizaldy A Radaza.
For ACDI MPC regular members in good standing, who haven’t voted yet, you may visit and exercise your right to vote at ACDI SAGA&E 2012 venues at Rosales, Pangasinan; Pili, Camarines Sur; Fernando Air Base, Lipa City; and at ACDI Head Office, Taguig City.

More Photos