ACDI MPC Holds Simultaneous SAGA at Gensan and MBEAB

In continuity to the on-going Sequential Annual General Assembly of ACDI MPC, a simultaneous SAGA & E was held at ACDI-Gensan Branch and ACDI- MBEAB Branch last 07 March 2013.

The Annual General Assembly of ACDI-Gensan Branch took place at Phela Grande Hotel and Convention Center with a total of 46 guests. The attendees were comprised of 41 Regular and 5 Associate members. The approved voting time was opened by the Deputized Election Committee, 2Lt Pedro Hernandez (Ret), at exactly 0715H and ended at 0949H. The General Assembly commenced at 0950H and ended at 1112H. The conduct of General Assembly was presided by ACDI MPC Chairman, BGen Juanito Malto (Ret) together with Dir Teodoro Evangelista and Dir Honorato Santos, ACDI MPC Board of Directors. Significant personalities who witnessed the event were: BOD Assistant Treasurer, Josefino Viduya; Atty Julius Magno, and EVP for Administration, Ms Esperanza Cauyan. The event is made possible thru the efforts of Vice President of Central Mindanao Area of Operations (VP- CMAO), BGen Neal Gacrama (Ret) with the support of ACDI-Gensan Branch Manager, Ms Emieren Nuenay, together with Head Office Support team and Branch personnel. The event was graced by the presence of CDA Representative, Mr Danilo Pandes.

On the same day, ACDI-MBEAB Branch held their SAGA & E at MBEAB Theater, Lapu- Lapu City. The said event was actively participated by a total of 84 attendees composed of 78 Regular and 6 Associate members. The official voting time was opened by Deputized Election Committee, Tsg Alex E. Granada. The voting started at exactly 0655H and ended at 1035H. The General Assembly started at 1005H and ended at 1112H. The said assembly was led by ACDI MPC Vice Chairman, MGen Salvador Collantes Jr, with ACDI MPC Board of Director, MGen Jovito Gammad; BOD Treasurer, BGen Pedro Rieza; and BOD Secretary, Atty. Edmundo Macarubbo. Also present in the event were key personalities of ACDI MPC. To name a few were the following: ACDI MPC President, BGen Alfredo G. Ramirez (Ret); Vice President for Visayas Area of Operations (VP-VISAO), Ms Rosielani Grefalda; Branch Manager of ACDI-MBEAB, Ms Ann Garcia; together with Head Office Support team and Branch personnel. The event was witnessed by CDA Representative, Ms Fe Talaboc.

For qualified members who have not yet voted, you may browse on our homepage for the succeeding venues of SAGA & E. Exercise your right to vote now and join us in the next SAGA & E!

More Photos