ACDI MPC Conducts Simultaneous SAGA at Iloilo and Tacloban

Last March 09, 2013 ACDI MPC holds simultaneous Sequential General Assembly at Iloilo and Tacloban.

The Annual General Assembly of ACDI-Iloilo Branch was held at Emilio Function Center, Roadhouse Complex, Iloilo City. A total of 85 guests comprised of 66 Regular and 19 Associate members attended the event. The approved voting time was opened by the Chairman of Election Committee, LTC Wilfredo Buhayo Jr. at exactly 0703H and ended at 1019H. The General Assembly started at 0930H and ended at 1102H. The conduct of General Assembly was spearheaded by ACDI MPC Chairman, BGen Juanito Malto (Ret) together with ACDI MPC Board of Directors, Dir Teodoro Evangelista and Dir Honorato Santos. Also present were significant personalities of ACDI MPC, to name a few were the following: BOD Assistant Treasurer, Josefino Viduya; Atty Julius Magno, and EVP for Administration, Ms Esperanza Cauyan. The event was made possible thru VP-Training Center, Ms Francine Luanne Collantes, Ms Michelle Suganob, ACDI-Iloilo Branch Manager, Assistant Head, Operations- Current Ms Juliet Arquines (Team Leader of Head Office Support team); Head Office Support Team and Branch personnel.

On the same day, ACDI-Tacloban Branch held their SAGA & E at Hotel Alejandro, Tacloban City. The said event was participated by a total of 84 attendees composed of 74 Regular and 10 Associate members. The official voting time was opened by Election Committee Member, Major Cherry Pie Munoz at exactly 0650H and ended at 1007H. The General Assembly started at 0936H and ended at 1100H. The said assembly was led by ACDI MPC Vice Chairman, MGen Salvador Collantes Jr (Ret), with ACDI MPC Board of Director, MGen Jovito Gammad (Ret); BOD Treasurer, BGen Pedro Rieza; and BOD Secretary, Atty. Edmundo Macarubbo. Also present in the event were key personalities of ACDI MPC: ACDI MPC President, BGen Alfredo G. Ramirez (Ret); Vice President for Visayas Area of Operations (VP-VISAO), Ms Rosielani Grefalda; together with Branch Manager of ACDI- Tacloban, Ms Jennifer Lachica; Marketing Department Head, Ms Mary Anne Alabanza (Team Leader Head Office Support Team); Head Office Support Team and Branch personnel. The event was graced and witnessed by CDA Representative, Ms Clarissa Go.