ACDI MPC SAGA & E 2012 at Davao City

ACDI Multipurpose Cooperative’s fifth part of the Sequential Annual General Assembly and Election (SAGA&E) for year 2012 was held on February 25, 2012 at Apung Kula Restaurant, Bajada, Davao City. The total number of attendees is 35, composed of 32 regular members and 3 associate members. Among these attendees were 30 registered voters. The voting booth opened at 7:00 AM and closed at 11:00 AM.
The General Assembly proper started at 10:48 AM led by the ACDI MPC Chairman of the Board of Directors, BGen Juanito J Malto (Ret). Also present in the event are other members of ACDI Board of Directors, Management and staff led by President, MGen Gilbert S Lanto (Ret) and of course, the voting members and associate members. The General Assembly proper recessed at exactly 12:28 PM. The success of the said activity was made possible with the help of the different committees formed including the Election Committee headed by its Chairman, LTC Wilfredo A Buhayo.
For ACDI MPC voting members who have not voted yet you may visit other ACDI SAGA&E 2012 venues to exercise your right as a member of the cooperative.